Colombia

Colombia has always been a small, but not too small country. This means that there are different kinds of schools. Some of those schools are even better than this school, Parks. I know that comes of no surprise though. They have religious schools,public schools, rural schools, and even countryside schools. Their schools are even different in hoew they move. The classes they switch from is traditional,interactive,and innovative classes. They must wear uniform no matter what the circunstances. Classes are way larger with 30-45 students. That’s it for now, get me next time.

About tsgaqua

My birthday is January 21,1999. I am 12 years old. My favorite color is blue. I have 3 sisters and 1 brother. My mom and dad live together. I am no where near poor. I live in a house with my family. My birthday is January 21,1999. I am 11 years old going on to 12. My favorite color is blue. My favorite food is hot wings. I have three younger sisters and 1 older brother.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment